Sushi Da Deejay – Makasana Album

Sushi Da Deejay – Makasana ,Sushi Da Deejay – Naku Rhandza ft. Mogomotsi Chosen, Happy Jazzman & Dj Shima

Sushi Da Deejay Makasana Album Zip Download

Sushi Da Deejay is back with a massive compilation of hits called “Makasana,” where he displays his mastery of the timeless art of soulful piano.

The production quality of the album is excellent, showcasing Sushi Da Deejay’s distinctive Amapiano sound. The melodies and synths are lush and atmospheric, and the beat is contagious.

Stream and Download Makasana Album now at SAVibes247.


  1. Sushi Da Deejay ft Tebza Music, Stash Da Groovyest, Popza & Siya – Mmino (Intro) 
  2. Sushi Da Deejay & Ben Da Prince – Ekhaya 
  3. Sushi Da Deejay ft Stash Da Groovyest, Stooze & Tebza Music – Something Jazzy 
  4. Sushi Da Deejay ft SoulPk – Earth Song 
  5. Sushi Da Deejay ft Novi Da Deejay – Mink Lounge 
  6. Sushi Da Deejay ft Mthetho the Law & Popza – Akwande 
  7. Sushi Da Deejay ft Mogomotsi Chosen, Happy Jazzman & DJ Shima – Naku Rhandza 
  8. Sushi Da Deejay ft Blak Miller – Love Letter

Makasana Album Zip Download

Similar Posts